Dentistry By The Bay

125 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By peggie

5 Apr 15, 2021

Full check up and cleaning

I was very impressed with with my first two visits. The staff is wonderful and so many precautions are being taken due to covid. I highly recommend Dentistry by the Bay.
By David

5 Apr 7, 2021

Smile

Dr. Goulbourne and his staff are very warm, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Dentistry by the Bay. For all your oral hygiene needs.
By Caroline Laco

5 Mar 25, 2021
Very friendly and professional staff and excellent care as always, many thanks!
By Darlene Preston

4 Mar 19, 2021
Happy with my appointment
By Wilfird

5 Mar 16, 2021

Happy Kids

Very happy personally with Dentistry by the Bay and my kids already asking to go back. TOMORROW! Professional, friendly and local.
By ethyl fournier

5 Mar 3, 2021

Review for Dentistry by the Bay Midland Ontario

Wonderful friendly atmosphere. Taken right in to have my teeth cleaned and examined! Had an informing conversation about concerns and future procedures I might pursue.to correct problems and/ or maintain good dental hygiene with both Hygienist and Dentist. Left feeling great, with my teeth clean and polished. and all my concerns and questions answered. Thank you
By Marie Fraser

5 Feb 27, 2021

Great visit as usual

I always receive friendly and professional service at the office. Everyone is pleasant and thorough. Great team!
By Tony Murray

5 Feb 11, 2021

Fantastic Dentist Office

My visit was excellent. I couldn't be happier with the repair to my front tooth. The staff is super.
By Monthathip Hanson

5 Feb 10, 2021
Very happy with the work done on my implant. Can't notice the difference at all. Happy to smile again
By Linda Ripley-Nuttall

5 Jan 20, 2021

A Blessing

I came to Dentistry by the Bay almost 14 years ago and I have never before felt so comfortable and less anxious about being at the dentist in my whole life. I have always been very nervous about dentists from early childhood and Dr. Gouldbourne and his staff have been the best ever in helping me and have always done what is best for me. I have been grateful to them every time I go. Thank you to Dentistry by the Bay. I appreciate you.