Dentistry By The Bay

66 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Paul Hoddinott

5 21 days ago

Hygienist cleaning.

Very good service and a fine cleaning I have no complaints.
By Lynda Moffatt

5 23 days ago

Very happy

I felt very safe yesterday at Dentristy By The Bay as I needed a replacement filling. Everyone was very friendly and especially in these Covid times acted very professional checking all of their protocols to keep clients safe. My husband and I have been coming to Dentristy By The Bay for many years but yesterday I was a bit hesitant prior to my appoitment as my husband is very immune compromised and this most recent variant is so contagious but I did not need to be concerned. Koodos to everyone at Dentristy By The Bay. Lynda Moffatt
By David Takahashi

5 24 days ago

Great service

Dr. Goulbourne has a very good chair side manner and a very gentle touch. He takes his time and explains what he believes is the best way to proceed. Over the Holidays I has a tooth cap come loose, I wasn't in any pain or discomfort so I could wait for his office to open on Monday morning. I left a message and they got back to me at 8:00am and booked an appointment for 9:00am. Now that's Service! I can't recommend Dr. Goulbourne highly enough. Thanks, Doctor David Takahashi
By Anne-Marie D

5 a month ago

Best dentist apt

This was my first assessment and cleaning here. Top 5 stars -very new techniques like the baking soda treatment but once I got the hang of it -so worth it Courtney was so skilled cleaning my teeth it’s the first time in years that I have not had a sore neck for two days after my cleaning. Friendly kind staff, thorough and worth every minute!
By Alicia Ross

5 a month ago

Simply Fabulous!!

Love this team very much!! I hate the dentist but find I quickly lose my anxiety when I come here. Thank you to the receptionists, Dr. Goulbourne and Shelly for all of your hard work and patience throughout the years. And to Dr. Andrew George for my successful Root Canal and being so caring post op!
By Marie Fraser

4 a month ago

Cleaning

My visit for cleaning was good though I’m not a fan of the new baking soda treatment. It did a good job cleaning my teeth but I had grit all over my face even after the hygienist gave me a wet paper towel to wipe it off. Other than that everything was fine
By Rebecca Amadei

5 a month ago

Dentistry By The Bay is Great!

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff. Great vibes in the office. Dr. Goldburn is patient to answer all of my questions. He is thorough and does good work. I never feel pressure to sign up for dental work and I never feel they recommend work that is unnecessary. We have 2 young children also (6 and 3) and even though the kids sometimes feel nervous and reluctant, the staff and Dr. Goldburn are always calm, friendly and patient with the kids. I definitely recommend Dentistry By The Bay!
By Karlijn Reijm

5 a month ago

Friendly staff

Always very happy with the services, all the staff and reception are friendly and professional. Dr. Golborne is always very thorough and explains everything well. I also bring my two young kids and the staff are always very patient with them . We plan to continue our patronage with Denistry by the bay Midland. Thank you
By Wilfird Mackenzie

5 a month ago

TO THOSE IT MAY CONCERN

The staff are amazing and the atmosphere is high quality, it only can be compared to their service in the seat. (ask for the baking soda tooth power wash on your next check-up) Don't believe me? Book an appointment for yourself! ...... I told you so. A special thanks to Dr A. , for continuing the service for the past two years under unprecedented changes and demands.
By MJC

5 2 months ago

MJ

This is a very awesome team with a master dentist at the at the helm 💯