Dentistry By The Bay

125 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By diane morris

5 9 months ago
I have been going to DENTISTRY BY THE BAY for many years n i have never experienced a problem with any of the pro. ladies there n DOCTOR Golbourne is t SIMPLY THE BEST DENTIST EVER! I.ve been to three since living here n He is friendly a happy n pro dentist,,,,,,,,,,my fear of the dentist is real n i am always feeling axiety BUT once i step in through the door i see the ladies SMILES n HELLO DIANE i feel relaxed ........Thankyou to EVERYONE! Diane Morris.
By Christine Dow

5 10 months ago

Happy client

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They support one another and the dentist well. I was referred to various specialists in the area, all of whom spoke highly of Dr Goulbiurne. I found it fun to discover that dentistry, like other things, is all about technology. I’m looking forward to having my treatment completed, so I can proudly wear my new smile. Thanks to competent dental assistants my time in the chair was comfortable. Andrew Goulbiurne is my choice for dentistry.
By Anita Diane O'Hara

4 10 months ago

1 filling - lower right side

Done without freezing at my request as allergy suspected from previous experience. Part of the treatment was very painful but Dr. G. and assistant were very considerate and patient. We have resolved the problem of freezing for my next appointment . I highly recommend this dentist. Diane O'Hara
By Rosie

5 11 months ago

Excellent service!

Five Stars Plus!!! Dr. Goulbourne and his staff are all very professional, kind, and caring. In the past I’ve dreaded having cavities filled, but with Dr. Goulbourne’s kindness and care, I recently had two cavities filled with no pain and I’m very happy with the result.
By Janet

5 11 months ago
Thanks to Dr Golborne and staff. I.am most comfortable. Dr Golborne is very gentle and gets the job done well.
By Josie Miner

4 11 months ago

Josie Miner

I had a filling Dr.Goulbourne is great at needles and I was nervous but then dr.goulbourne made me comfortable.i will tell my friends about this Thank you dentistry by the bay I think it would be great if we had TVs on the ceiling it would make people distracted 😁😁
By Elizabeth Zormann

5 11 months ago
Dr Goldbourne is very professional knowledgeable and very attentive . It’s a pleasure to be under his care The same in regards to the staff in his office Thank you for caring Elizabeth Zormann
By Larry Thomas

5 11 months ago
Great experience as always all the staff are friendly and professional Dr. Goulbourne is A+ with patients
By Robin Waite

5 11 months ago

terrific experience

I've taken all three of my kids as well as myself, and the staff and dentist are amazing...terrific experience so far for all of us. It's a tight-knit team there and the work done by Dr. Goulbourne has been excellent. Highly recommended!
By Larry Thomas

5 Mar 14, 2023

Excellent review!

Everybody was proffessional & friendly from the front desk to Dr Goulbourne , very pleased with their helpful and friendly attitude Great service 👍 Thanks, Larry Thomas