Dentistry By The Bay

125 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Trevor Bernard (djcapitalb)

3 4 months ago

Fillings done

Expensive
By Mary Hoff

5 4 months ago
I recently had some fairly major reconstructive work done by Dr. Goulbourne. At all times he was highly professional, gentle and considerate. He explained each step of the procedure as it occurred, and ensured I was comfortable and pain-free. In addition, the staff at Dentistry by the Bay are not only friendly but also very skilled at what they do. I have never had to wait for my appointment.
By Brian Kennedy

5 5 months ago
Upon walking to the business , I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. This care continued throughout the visit and they ensured I was well educated on the treatment needed.
By Robert Thomas

5 5 months ago

Top notch services!!!

By far the best dental service I have had in my 82 years. Very friendly,caring and professional staff that I have encountered. Highly recommend this group to anyone needing dental work. R. Thomas
By Angie

4 5 months ago

Angela Lowe

My teeth are shiny. My review is sparkling! Great people, fantastic location. All updated procedures and equipment , really quality dental work! Plenty of flexibility with appointments, always professional and clean. Thanks for keeping my mouth happy !!!
By Jasintha Mendonca

5 5 months ago

Best

Dr Golbourne and his team were served professionally and very friendly. Excellent service.
By Tara Smith

5 6 months ago

Cavity back molar under filling

Okay ... that was brutal .. much like a root canal. Dr. Golbourne and his assistant Shannon worked as swiftly and professionally as possible. Dr. Golbourne stopped to show me a picture of a crack in the tooth and explained the implications and how he would proceed. This is the second cavity I've had repaired in this office, and can say I am very pleased to find a great dentist so close to my new home in Midland.
By Linda Nuttall

5 6 months ago

Perfect

Dr. Goulbourne and his team are the absolute best. Totally professional and caring. I felt so much better for my granddaughters wedding as he made my teeth look perfect. Thank you so much. You are appreciated.
By John Paul Miron

5 7 months ago

John

Dr. Shay. Have not been to a dentist since I was a young adult with very few cavities. Into my late 40's and early 50's after working in chemical plants my dental health suffered. Dr. Shay is kind, respectful and understanding. Dr. Shay assesses and explains everything. She has a keen sense of how you feel and an ability to work with you that is rather incredible.
By Leif Frostad

5 7 months ago

Goulbourne Gold

I've always had a great experience at this office. Dr. Goulbourne is a professional in every sense. Knowledgeable with the patience to explain precisely what he is going to do and offers opinions and advice for future dental care. Thank you to the entire team!