Dentistry By The Bay

120 reviews
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Dawn

5 17 days ago
Everyone was very kind and understanding. I am truly grateful (as I am a very nervous patient). They were also very upfront and honest about the cost of all procedures.
By Jamie neil

4 17 days ago

Jamie neil

First visit went well. The doctor explained what needed to be done and acomidated me well. Staff was curtious and friendly.
By Natalie

5 2 months ago

Emergency visit

I have been using this office for years and have always had great service and a great experience. I had to call them in an emergency and they were so kind and fit me in within 3 hours. Dr. G and his team are by far the best and very compassionate. He fixed my issue, provided suggestions and options. Absolutely the best!!
By Brenda Maurice

5 2 months ago

First visit

I felt quite comfortable about my first visit. Very thankful to have my problem tooth removed. It was good to have everything explained as to what was going to be done and why.
By S

5 2 months ago

Cleaning and check up

Had a wonderful cleaning by Alise she is detail oriented and always friendly. Dr.Goulbourne and Taylor work amazing as a team during my appointment. Front desk is always welcoming!
By Trevor Bernard (djcapitalb)

3 3 months ago

Fillings done

Expensive
By Mary Hoff

5 3 months ago
I recently had some fairly major reconstructive work done by Dr. Goulbourne. At all times he was highly professional, gentle and considerate. He explained each step of the procedure as it occurred, and ensured I was comfortable and pain-free. In addition, the staff at Dentistry by the Bay are not only friendly but also very skilled at what they do. I have never had to wait for my appointment.
By Brian Kennedy

5 4 months ago
Upon walking to the business , I immediately felt welcomed and comfortable. This care continued throughout the visit and they ensured I was well educated on the treatment needed.
By Robert Thomas

5 4 months ago

Top notch services!!!

By far the best dental service I have had in my 82 years. Very friendly,caring and professional staff that I have encountered. Highly recommend this group to anyone needing dental work. R. Thomas
By Angie

4 4 months ago

Angela Lowe

My teeth are shiny. My review is sparkling! Great people, fantastic location. All updated procedures and equipment , really quality dental work! Plenty of flexibility with appointments, always professional and clean. Thanks for keeping my mouth happy !!!